Turun Moottorivenekerhon johtokunta 2022

Pekka Puttonen

Kommodori

0400 653 087

 sihteeri@tmvk.com

  • Suhdetoiminta
  • Seurat
  • Kaupunki
  • Liitot

Mika Kyrölä

I. Varakommodori
040 0526 966
 kyrolamika@gmail.com

  • Saari-isäntä
Jukka Kaijanen

Jukka Kaijanen

II. Varakommodori

040 5460 954
 jukka.kaijanen@pp.inet.fi

  •  Katsastusvastaava
  • Tekninen neuvonta
  • Kiinteistövastaava
Ari Saarinen

Ari Saarinen

050 5529 520

 ari.saarinen@amomatic.com

  • Majan varaus

Jasmin Kyrölä

040 535 3564
jasmin@js-mop.fi

  • Satamakapteeni
  • Venepaikkojen vuokraus

Petri Lehtonen

050 3377672

 petri.j.lehtonen@gmail.com

  • Sihteeri
Tuomas Vuorensola

Tuomas Vuorensola

0503846207

 tuomas.vuorensola@akur.fi

Sauli Rajaniemi

050 3263 649

 

 

Jukka Rusi

0400 791 760