Turun Moottorivenekerhon johtokunta 

Jukka Rusi

Kommodori

 jukka.rusi@atria.com

  • Suhdetoiminta
  • Seurat
  • Kaupunki
  • Liitot

Urpo Otsola

I. Varakommodori

040 577 6575
urpo.otsola@gmail.com

  • Sihteeri

 

Vesa Nyby

II. Varakommodori

040 0494250
vesa.nyby@optimoiautosi.fi

  •  Huvitoimikunta

Ville Autio

040 5316167

ville.autio@ct-group.com

  • Huvitoimikunta

 

Risto Nummiora

0400 821108

risto@ajopyora.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

Petri Lehtonen

 

petri.j.lehtonen@gmail.com

 

Marko Rantamäki

040 5864351

marko.rantamaki@finnair.com

 

 

Ilkka Pynnönen

040 535 1210

ilkka.pynnonen@aveso.fi

  • Web-sivut

Harri Meriö

040 7483550

harri.merio@gmail.com

 

Peter Hellström

0400 960 808

peter@bennystrading.com