Turun Moottorivenekerhon johtokunta 2021

Mikko Jokinen

Mikko Jokinen

Kommodori

0400 684 277

 sihteeri@tmvk.com

  • Satamakapteeni
  • Venepaikkojen vuokraus
  • Suhdetoiminta
  • Seurat
  • Kaupunki
  • Liitot
Mika Kyrölä

Mika Kyrölä

I. Varakommodori
040 0526 966
 kyrolamika@gmail.com

  • Saari-isäntä
Olli Rusi

Olli Rusi

II. Varakommodori

 0400 522895
 olli@yksityinen.net

Ari Saarinen

Ari Saarinen

050 5529 520

 ari.saarinen@amomatic.com

  • Majan varaus

Jukka Kaijanen

Jukka Kaijanen

040 5460 954
 jukka.kaijanen@pp.inet.fi

  •  Katsastusvastaava
  • Tekninen neuvonta
  • Kiinteistövastaava

Mika Heinonen

0400 821330
 mika.heinonen@laitilanleipa.fi

  • Rahastonhoitaja

Inga Heinonen 

 040 5524900  
 inga.heinonen@laitilanleipa.fi

Tuomas Vuorensola

Tuomas Vuorensola

0503846207

 tuomas.vuorensola@akur.fi